Pucklechurch Cricket Club 2nd Team-Saturday Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2017Lodway 2Home1.30League Lost by 10 wickets.
Sat 13 May 2017Chilcompton 2 Away1.30League Won by 3 wickets.
Sat 20 May 2017Knowle 3 Away1.30League Lost by 131 runs.
Sat 27 May 2017Clevedon 3 Home1.30League Lost By 6 wickets
Sat 03 Jun 2017Exiles (Bath)Away1.30League Won 5 wickets
Sat 10 Jun 2017Easton Cowboys Home1.30League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 17 Jun 2017Winford/Old CathsAway1.30League Lost By133 runs
Sat 24 Jun 2017GrendelHome1.30League Lost By58 runs
Sat 01 Jul 2017Abbots Leigh 2 Away1.30League Won By 40 runs
Sat 08 Jul 2017Lodway 2Away1.30League Lost By 109 runs
Sat 15 Jul 2017Chilcompton 2 Home1.30League Lost By 18 runs
Sat 22 Jul 2017Knowle 3 Home1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 29 Jul 2017Clevedon 3 Away1.30League Lost By 7 wickets
Sat 05 Aug 2017Exiles (Bath)Home1.30League Lost By 9 wickets
Sat 12 Aug 2017Easton CowboysAway1.30League Lost By 9 wickets
Sat 19 Aug 2017Winford/Old CathsHome1.30League Lost By 8 wickets
Sat 26 Aug 2017GrendelAway1.30League Lost By 158 runs
Sun 03 Sep 2017Abbots Leigh 2 Away1.00League CANCELLED