Pucklechurch Cricket Club 2nd Team-Saturday Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Whitchurch 3s(A) Away1:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 12 May 2018 Old Park(H) Home1:30pmLeague Lost By 13 runs
Sat 19 May 2018 Carsons Mangotsfield 2s(A) Away1:30pmLeague Lost By 5 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Coalpit Heath 3s(H) Home1:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Patchway 2s(A) Away1:30pmLeague Lost By 9 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Chilcompton 2s(A) Away1:30pmLeague Lost By 76 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Twyford House 3s(H) Home1:30pmLeague Lost By 112 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Barrow Gurney 2s(A) Away1:30pmLeague Lost By 2 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Hambrook 3s(H) Home1:30pmLeague Won By 10 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Whitchurch 3s(H) Home1:30pmLeague Won By 39 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Old Park(A) Away1:30pmLeague Won By 6 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Carsons Mangotsfield 2s(H) Home1:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Coalpit Heath 3s(A) Away1:30pmLeague
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Patchway 2s(H) Home1:30pmLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Chilcompton 2s(H) Home1:30pmLeague
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Twyford House 3s(A) Away1:30pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Barrow Gurney 2s(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Hambrook 3s(A) Away1:00pmLeague