Pucklechurch Cricket Club 3rd Team-Saturday Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2017Alveston 2Away1.30 pm League CANCELLED
Sat 13 May 2017Chipping Sodbury 5 Home1.30 pm League CANCELLED
Sat 20 May 2017Winterbourne 5 Away1.30 pm League CANCELLED
Sat 27 May 2017Twyford House 3Home1.30 pm League Lost By 5 wickets
Sat 03 Jun 2017Carsons/Mangotsfield 3Away1.30 pm League Lost
Sat 10 Jun 2017YMCA 5 Home1.30 pm League CANCELLED
Sat 17 Jun 2017Bitton 3 Home1.30 pm League Lost
Sat 24 Jun 2017St Mary Redcliffe 3Away1.30 pm League Won
Sat 01 Jul 2017Hampsett 3 Home1.30 pm League CANCELLED
Sat 08 Jul 2017Bradley Stoke 4 Away1.30 pm League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jul 2017YMCA 5 Away1.30 pm League Lost
Sat 22 Jul 2017Hallen 2 Away1.30 pm League CANCELLED
Sat 29 Jul 2017Frampton Cotterell 3 Away1.30 pm League CANCELLED
Sat 05 Aug 2017Nailsea 3 Home1.30 pm League CANCELLED
Sat 12 Aug 2017Alveston 2Away1.30 pm League CANCELLED
Sat 19 Aug 2017Casons Mangotsfield 3Home1.30 pm League CANCELLED
Sat 26 Aug 2017Twyford House 3 Away1.30 pm League CANCELLED
Sat 02 Sep 2017Thornbury 4 Home1.30League