Pucklechurch Cricket Club 1st Team-Sunday Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 May 2017Christian MountfordHome1.00 pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets.
Sun 28 May 2017HambrookAway1.00 pmLeague Won by 44 runs.
Sun 04 Jun 2017WesterleighHome1.00 pmLeague Won by 180 runs.
Sun 11 Jun 2017WinterbourneAway1.00 pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets.
Sun 18 Jun 2017CalneHome1.00 pmLeague Won Opposition Conceded.
Sun 25 Jun 2017BidestoneHome1.00 pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets.
Sun 02 Jul 2017Christian Mountford Away1.00 pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets.
Sun 09 Jul 2017Chipping SodburyHome1.00 pmLeague Lost by 68 runs.
Sun 16 Jul 2017PainswickAway1.00 pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets.
Sun 23 Jul 2017HambrookHome1.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 30 Jul 2017WesterleighAway1.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 06 Aug 2017WinterbourneHome1.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 13 Aug 2017CalneAway1.00 pmLeague Lost by 175 runs.
Sun 10 Sep 2017CorshamAway1.00 pmLeague Teamsheet