Pucklechurch Cricket Club 2nd Team-Saturday Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Timsbury 3(A) Away1:30pmLeague Won By 7 wickets
Sat 11 May 2019 Hambrook 3(H) Home1:30pmLeague Won By 5 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Clevedon 4(A) Away1:30pmLeague Won By 154 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 BWI/Phoenix 3(H) Home1:30pmLeague Lost By 75 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 United Banks 2(A) Away1:30pmLeague Lost By 82 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 St Mary Redcliffe 3(H) Home1:30pmLeague Won By 9 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Winterbourne 5 (A) Away1:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jun 2019 YMCA 5 (H) Home1:30pmLeague Won By 45 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 OB/Westbury 4(A) Away1:30pmLeague Lost By 1 run
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Timsbury 3(H) Home1:30pmLeague Lost By 2 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Hambrook 3(A) Away1:30pmLeague Lost By 14 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Clevedon 4(H) Home1:30pmLeague Won By 83 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 BWI/Phoenix 3(A) Away1:30pmLeague Won By 7 wickets
Sat 03 Aug 2019 United Banks 2(H) Home1:30pmLeague Won By 12 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 St Mary Redcliffe 3(A) Away1:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Winterbourne 5 (H) Home1:30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 24 Aug 2019 YMCA 5 (A) Away1:00pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 OB/Westbury 4(H) Home1:00pmLeague