Pucklechurch Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Bristol United Banks(H) Home13:00League Won By 9 wickets.
Sat 08 May 2021 Bristol Pakistanis(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 BAC CC(H) Home13:00League Won By 9 wickets.
Sat 22 May 2021 Patchway (A) Away13:00League Won By 29 runs.
Sat 29 May 2021 Timsbury(H) Home13:00League Lost By 9 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Knowle(A) Away13:00League Won By 1 wicket.
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Bristol Sri Lankans (H) Home13:00League Won By 30 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Whitchurch (A) Away13:00League Lost by 27 runs.
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Almondsbury (H) Home13:00League Won By 236 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Bristol United Banks(A) Away13:00League Won By 123 runs (revised total)
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Bristol Pakistanis(H) Home13:00League Won By 1 run
Sat 17 Jul 2021 BAC CC(A) Away13:00League Lost By 5 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Patchway (H) Home13:00League Won By 50 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Timsbury(A) Away13:00League Lost By 7 wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Knowle(H) Home13:00League Abandoned
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Barrow Gurney(A) Away (Cleeve CC)10:30Cup Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Bristol Sri Lankans(A) Away13:00League Lost By 25 Runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Whitchurch (H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Almondsbury (A) Away13:00League Lost By 7 wickets
Twitter Feed
11 Oct @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
💥SPONSORSHIP ANNOUNCEMENT💥 Huge welcome to @BruntandFussell who have agreed to sponsor us going into the 2022 seas… https://t.co/m3rT0TNLva

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

06 Oct @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
🏏We are looking for Matchday Sponsors going into the 2022 Season🏏 Can you help? 👀 Information below 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇 pic.twitter.com/o9SPeNzKpC

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

03 Oct @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Go well ladies ⚽️⚽️⚽️🟢🟢🟢 #UT#UTCthttps://t.co/2ZZm05nVyX

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

26 Sep @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
"Collins Farm is a small sheep farm in Abson. We produce lamb meat boxes which we sell locally, process our own woo… https://t.co/JjheplRrfM

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

26 Sep @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
💥SPONSORSHIP ANNOUNCEMENT💥 Huge welcome to Collins Farm in Abson, South Gloucestershire who have agreed to sponsor… https://t.co/m9xsJsblya

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

26 Sep @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
A new award created to honour Ticky who we sadly lost recently. Ticky would admit he wasn't the best cricketer in t… https://t.co/3PM3rzqCUd

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

26 Sep @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
🏏Our 2021 Winner of the Nick 'Ticky' Taylor Memorial Trophy🏏 Congratulations to @ReganCarterr on winning this awar… https://t.co/oFgoVYgVoq

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

26 Sep @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
🏏Our most improved player of the 2021 Season🏏 What can we say, @joshcody11 has been brilliant this season. Not onl… https://t.co/tM1kb0AYp3

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

26 Sep @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
🏏Our 2021 Tom Moss Trophy winner🏏 Gary does so much fantastic unnoticed work for the club like pitch prep, club ev… https://t.co/jCAzVUBkNx

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

26 Sep @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
🏏Our 2021 Clubman of the year🏏 Brilliant stuff from @Dan_fussell this year 👏🏻 the work he does off the pitch with… https://t.co/ABGrfC6AuA

Reply  Retweet  Favorite