Pucklechurch Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Midsomer Norton(A) Away13:00League Won By 3 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Barrow Gurney (H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Carsons & Mangotsfield(A) Away13:00League Lost
Sat 22 May 2021 Patchway (H) Home13:00League Won By 112 runs
Sat 29 May 2021 Old Bristolians Westbury(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Carsons 4(H) Home (Colstons School)1pmFriendly Won
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Winterbourne(H) Home13:00League Lost
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Hanham (A) Away13:00League Won By 68 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Coalpit Heath (H) Home13:00League Lost By 21 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Thornbury (A) Away13:00League Won By 148 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Midsomer Norton(H) Home13:00League Lost By 8 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Barrow Gurney (A) Away13:00League Lost By 3 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Carsons & Mangotsfield(H) Home13:00League Lost By 7 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Patchway (A) Away13:00League Abandoned
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Old Bristolians Westbury(H) Home13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Winterbourne(A) Away13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Hanham (H) Home13:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Coalpit Heath (A) Away13:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Thornbury (H) Home13:00League
Twitter Feed
1h @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Pucklechurch Cricket Club 2nd XI v Patchway match abandonded https://t.co/tDlyh4oAo3

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

3h @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
A great win for the 1s today, a massive team effort 👏 Josh Stevenson 119 Steve Frankcom 52* @rwatts95 28 Jamie A… https://t.co/DLnByXvUab

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

3h @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Pucklechurch Cricket Club 1st XI 235 for 5 beat Patchway 185 for 10 https://t.co/vqELXCNU99

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

6h @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
It’s the halfway stage against @PatchwayCC and the 1st XI finish on 235-5 off their 40 overs. Josh Stevenson 119 (… https://t.co/yAIDyc1rgy

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

23 Jul @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Our teamsheets for this weekends double header with @PatchwayCC pic.twitter.com/aV8F8O3TtI

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

23 Jul @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
RT @DownendCricket: THIS SUNDAY AT THE CLUB! Your teams for Wendy Pound’s Memorial Game! Matt Pound XI v Andy Pound XI Andy Pound will…

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

22 Jul @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Our Bateman Trophy final against @BgccTwit has now been moved to Sunday August 8th. @CleeveCC will still be hosting.

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

21 Jul @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Poor bowling/fielding performance cost the 1s last weekend. @davidbartlett89 68 @ReganCarterr 28 Nick Grainger 26… https://t.co/NXuRRlAAZE

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

21 Jul @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Pucklechurch Cricket Club 1st XI 213 for 9 lost to BAC CC 218 for 5 https://t.co/qGn7fOEQFT

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

20 Jul @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Pucklechurch Cricket Club Midweek XI v Alveston match cancelled https://t.co/bHXiU8a4wG

Reply  Retweet  Favorite