Pucklechurch Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Frenchay CC XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Bitton CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 07 May 2022 Abbots Leigh CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 123 runs.
Sat 14 May 2022 Brislington CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 6 wickets.
Sat 21 May 2022 Timsbury CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 13 runs.
Sat 28 May 2022 Frenchay CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 5 runs.
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Barrow Gurney CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Hanham CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 25 runs.
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Pakistani Express CC PECC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Bristol Sri Lankans CC - 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Pak Bristolians CC - 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Abbots Leigh CC - 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 182 runs.
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Brislington CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Timsbury CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Frenchay CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Barrow Gurney CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 2 wickets
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Churchways(A) Away (Cleeve CC)10:30Cup Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Hanham CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Pakistani Express CC PECC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Bristol CC 4th(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Bristol Sri Lankans CC -1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Pak Bristolians CC - 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Twitter Feed
2h @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
🚨Saturday's Team News🚨 1s πŸ†šοΈ @@HanhamCC2nd XI (A) 2s πŸ†šοΈ @b@bradleystokeccth XI (H) 3s πŸ†šοΈ @Bi@BishopstonCCh XI (H)… htthttps://t.co/MsR6E3Acxc

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

08 Aug @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Congratulations to @ChurchwaysCC on their win πŸ†πŸ‘πŸ» The boys were rightly disappointed but we go again next year πŸ’ͺπŸβ€¦ https://t.co/1GL2F9LqmH

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

08 Aug @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Pucklechurch Cricket Club 2nd XI 158 for 10 lost to Barrow Gurney CC 2nd XI 236 for 7 https://t.co/lDQ6HY7ORw

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

07 Aug @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Pucklechurch Cricket Club 1st XI 161 for 4 lost to Churchways 173 for 6 https://t.co/oXbtSeKPHz

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

07 Aug @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Pucklechurch Cricket Club 1st XI 219 for 8 beat Barrow Gurney CC 1st XI 193 for 10 https://t.co/ufB5D1dMnP

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

06 Aug @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Pucklechurch Cricket Club 2nd XI 158 for 10 lost to Barrow Gurney CC 2nd XI 236 for 7 https://t.co/IwsNIXXNzU

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

05 Aug @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
🚨Saturday's Team News🚨 1s πŸ†šοΈ @@BgccTwit1st XI (H) 2s πŸ†šοΈ @B@BgccTwitnd XI (A) 3s πŸ†šοΈ @Tw@TwyfordHouseCCh XI (A) Canc… htthttps://t.co/aGGoB6cYYA

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

05 Aug @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Another season, another ton for the club legend Steve Frankcom πŸ‘πŸ» What a player πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» #UTC https://t.co/65rNQ2qRkd

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

02 Aug @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Fantastic achievement πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» https://t.co/YLuJbZBJbo

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

02 Aug @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Pucklechurch Cricket Club 2nd XI 286 for 1 beat Thornbury CC, Glos 4th XI 125 for 10 https://t.co/6eUCAVX3EX

Reply  Retweet  Favorite