Pucklechurch Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Bristol United Banks(H) Home13:00League Won By 9 wickets.
Sat 08 May 2021 Bristol Pakistanis(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 BAC CC(H) Home13:00League Won By 9 wickets.
Sat 22 May 2021 Patchway (A) Away13:00League Won By 29 runs.
Sat 29 May 2021 Timsbury(H) Home13:00League Lost By 9 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Knowle(A) Away13:00League Won By 1 wicket.
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Bristol Sri Lankans (H) Home13:00League Won By 30 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Whitchurch (A) Away13:00League Lost by 27 runs.
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Almondsbury (H) Home13:00League Won By 236 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Bristol United Banks(A) Away13:00League Won By 123 runs (revised total)
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Bristol Pakistanis(H) Home13:00League Won By 1 run
Sat 17 Jul 2021 BAC CC(A) Away13:00League Lost By 5 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Patchway (H) Home13:00League Won By 50 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Timsbury(A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Knowle(H) Home13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Bristol Sri Lankans(A) Away13:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Whitchurch (H) Home13:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Almondsbury (A) Away13:00League
Twitter Feed
3h @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Pucklechurch Cricket Club 2nd XI v Patchway match abandonded https://t.co/tDlyh4oAo3

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

5h @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
A great win for the 1s today, a massive team effort 👏 Josh Stevenson 119 Steve Frankcom 52* @rwatts95 28 Jamie A… https://t.co/DLnByXvUab

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

5h @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Pucklechurch Cricket Club 1st XI 235 for 5 beat Patchway 185 for 10 https://t.co/vqELXCNU99

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

8h @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
It’s the halfway stage against @PatchwayCC and the 1st XI finish on 235-5 off their 40 overs. Josh Stevenson 119 (… https://t.co/yAIDyc1rgy

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

23 Jul @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Our teamsheets for this weekends double header with @PatchwayCC pic.twitter.com/aV8F8O3TtI

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

23 Jul @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
RT @DownendCricket: THIS SUNDAY AT THE CLUB! Your teams for Wendy Pound’s Memorial Game! Matt Pound XI v Andy Pound XI Andy Pound will…

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

22 Jul @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Our Bateman Trophy final against @BgccTwit has now been moved to Sunday August 8th. @CleeveCC will still be hosting.

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

21 Jul @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Poor bowling/fielding performance cost the 1s last weekend. @davidbartlett89 68 @ReganCarterr 28 Nick Grainger 26… https://t.co/NXuRRlAAZE

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

21 Jul @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Pucklechurch Cricket Club 1st XI 213 for 9 lost to BAC CC 218 for 5 https://t.co/qGn7fOEQFT

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

20 Jul @PuckleCC profile picture PuckleCC @PuckleCC
Pucklechurch Cricket Club Midweek XI v Alveston match cancelled https://t.co/bHXiU8a4wG

Reply  Retweet  Favorite